Aloha Friends!

Waimanalo Beach, located on the windward side ...

Image via Wikipedia

Let me start out by saying thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I hope it will be successful and helpful. I plan on focusing on recipes I find on-line, arts and crafts and places and things I do while living on the Hawaiian island of Oahu. With all my recipes I plan on step by step directions, pictures and a review on how myself and my family liked it and if I would make it again and what I would change. The same will go for all the arts and crafts I do. I see so many wonderful recipes and craft ideas and I wonder if they will turn out as good as they look online or in the magazine.

I may even review movies and music as I see fit on somthing I may really like or dislike. If there is somthing you think I should review please let me know.

I will also post reviews of places I visit while living in Hawaii. I will take picture and post all about what we did, what we liked and what we didn’t like about it.

This should be a fun blog and I look forward to coming up with some wonderful things! Comments are great and if you have tried or been to something I blog about please let me know how it you liked!

Please bear with me as I learn what I am doing.  I really am clueless  about how to do any of this!

Mahalo

Lacey

4 responses to “Aloha Friends!

    • Thanks Emmi! I am so out of my element but I have wanted to start a blog for awhile now. I just didn’t have anything to blog about until now. I am trying so many new recipes and crafts that I thought it would be neat to blog about them. I think I may also blog about products for the home that I try. I also plan to blog a little bit about our adventures here in hawaii for those you plan to visit or live here or those who even care! LOL. Any tips, advice or suggestions you can give me would be great!!!!

Leave a Reply

